Young lesbian dating

I love music and movies, but I also like quiet evenings at home.I love the ocean, the mountains--anything outdoors and any activity outdoors. I have two grown children who are out in the world doing great things. I’m happy to be given this life and want to find someone I can grow and share my life with.I do eat healthy and I do ride my bike every day..I do like burgers or wings and beer occasionally!Not looking for drama or games, but someone who would like to build a relationship and work on it.No hay ni un día que funcionen todos, lo habitual es que estén estropeados 2 o 3 tramos.

I try to be honest as possible so I'm very forward.

I don't really do these kind of things so I'm super awkward. I am passionate about travel, dancing and bbq parties.

but all in all I'm not to terrible of a conversation, feel free to say hi, I don't bite. A member of the Kink community in SF I have been longing for a female companion for some time. I love the feeling if being in love and sharing the simple but things in life.

I provide for myself very well, but I am not here to be your sugar momma!

I'm just an average gal with a huge heart and a great sense of humor.

Leave a Reply

  1. Free chat ty 28-Feb-2018 02:49

    Climatically, the Holocene may be divided evenly into the Hypsithermal and Neoglacial periods; the boundary coincides with the start of the Bronze Age in Europe.

  2. trace ayala dating 03-Feb-2017 21:27

    Today we're over 12 weeks and it looks like we're having a boy!!!